Plans are collections of resource limits that your customers can
purchase through their account. They are based on the Plan
Templates that you have set up. When a plan is purchased, it will
appear as a package within the customer’s account. From the Main
Menu, choose “My Plans” to get taken to the Plans screen.
On this page you can add, delete and manage the Plans you have
set up in Helm.
Plan Name:- Click on a Plan in the list to
get taken to the Edit Plan screen where you can alter the
properties of that Plan.
Add:- Click this button to get taken to the
Add Plan screen.
Delete Selected:- You can see a check box to the
left of each Plan. If you check the boxes next to the Plans
you want to delete and click "Delete Selected", you will remove all
of the selected Plans from Helm. Alternatively to delete all
of the Plans, check the very top box and then click "Delete
Convert to CSV:-
will allow you to open or save the Plan list in CSV format.
Convert to Excel:-
will allow you to open or save the Plan list in Excel format.
Convert to XML:-
will allow you to open or save the Plan list in XML format.